Abies miljökonsult, Barbro Ingemarsson
Falkvägen 65, 183 50 Täby
Tel: 08-758 99 18 - Mobil:0703-15 09 58
info@abies.se - www.abies.se
 
AdvocoTox AB, Cecilia Clemedson
Danderyds Campus, Mörby C 7 tr, 182 31 Danderyd
Mobil: 0706-01 91 89
cecilia.clemedson@advocotox.se - www.advocotox.se 

BiSiKonsult, Berit Simonsson
Tunnlandsvägen 87, 168 36 Bromma
Tel: 08-367121 - Mobil: 0705-53 08 00
berit@bisikonsult.se


Eviderm Institute AB, Marie Lodén
Bergshamra Allé 9, 170 77 Solna
Mobil: 0708-28 58 32
marie.loden@eviderm.se - www.eviderm.se

Future Competence Sweden AB, Thomas Ullhamre
Box 531, 581 06 Linköping
Tel: 013-13 79 00 - Fax: 013-13 79 00 - Mobil: 0707-10 99 00
thomas.ullhamre@futurecompetence.se - www.futurecompetence.se

RegSafe - Regulatory Safe Sciences, Lars Wiklund
Fältvägen 4, 182 73 Stocksund
Mobil: 0708-85 55 75
lars.wiklund@regsafe.se - www.regsafe.se

Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB, Lars Jansson
Svärdvägen 3B, 182 33 Danderyd
Tel: 08-768 45 90 - Fax: 08-792 00 86 - Mobil: 0708-57 04 92
lars@srs.se - www.srs.se

Sustainability Support Services AB, Mukta Kumra
Ideon Science Park, Scheelevägen 17, Beta 5, 223 70 Lund
Tel: 046-211 46 15 - Mobil:
m.k@SSSEurope.onmicrosoft.com - www.ssseurope.org


Sweco Environment AB, Cecilia Hultin
Terminalgatan 1, 252 78 Helsingborg
Mobil: 0723-25 80 11
cecilia.hultin@sweco.se - www.sweco.se


Toxicology Knowledge Team Sweden AB, Eva-Lena Glämsta
Biovation Park, Forskargatan 20, 151 36 Södertälje
Tel: 070-009 00 76, 072-553 37 99
eva-lena.glamsta@tktsweden.com – www.tktsweden.com


Toxicon AB, Eva Helgesson
Rosenhällsvägen 29, 261 92 Härslöv
Tel: 0418-707 00 - Fax: 0418-703 00
eva.helgesson@toxicon.com - www.toxicon.com