Abies miljökonsult, Barbro Ingemarsson
Falkvägen 65, 183 50 Täby
Tel: 08-758 99 18 - Mobil:0703-15 09 58
info@abies.se - www.abies.se
 
Adalia AB, Annette Dock
Runslingan 3E, 187 72 Täby
Tel: 08-510 149 36 - Mobil:  0704-83 11 23
info@adalia.se - www.adalia.se

AdvocoTox AB, Cecilia Clemedson
Danderyds Campus, Mörby C 7 tr, 182 31 Danderyd
Mobil: 0706-01 91 89
cecilia.clemedson@advocotox.se - www.advocotox.se 


EVEMA Miljö & Kemi AB, Eva-Marie Nydahl
Stora Askensväg 16, 183 65 Täby
Tel: 08-756 40 95 - Fax: 08-756 40 95 - Mobil: 0707-97 22 74

evema@telia.com; info@evema.se www.evema.se

Farligt Gods center AB, Marcus Thunborg
Rattgatan 9, 442 40 Kungälv
Tel: 0303-20 60 64 - Fax: 0303-20 60 66 - Mobil: 0708-
83 33 35
thunborg@fgc.se - www.fgc.se

Future Competence Sweden AB, Thomas Ullhamre
Box 531, 581 06 Linköping
Tel: 013-13 79 00 - Fax: 013-13 79 00 - Mobil: 0707-10 99 00
thomas.ullhamre@futurecompetence.se - www.futurecompetence.se

Kimikos Konsult AB, Helena Schmidt
Tennisvägen 14, 168 41 Bromma
Mobil: 0768-84 49 13
helena.schmidt@kimikoskonsult.se - www.kimikoskonsult.se


PALAB AB, Jaromir Korostenski
Strandplanen 36, 293 39 Olofström
Mobil: 0708-15 78 99
jaromir.korostenski@palab.se - www.palab.se

Ramböll Sverige AB, Ann Martens
Skeppsgatan 5, 211 11 Malmö
Tel: 010-615 54 47 - Fax: 010-615 20 00 - Mobil: 0705-90 54 47
ann.martens@ramboll.se - www.ramboll.se 

Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB, Lars Jansson
Svärdvägen 3B, 182 33 Danderyd
Tel: 08-768 45 90 - Fax: 08-792 00 86 - Mobil: 0708-57 04 92
lars@srs.se - www.srs.se

Sustainability Support Services AB, Mukta Kumra
Ideon Science Park, Scheelevägen 17, Beta 5, 223 70 Lund
Tel: 046-211 46 15 - Mobil:
m.k@SSSEurope.onmicrosoft.com - www.ssseurope.org


Syska Voskian Consulting,  Jytte Marie Syska
Tovelillevej 81A, DK 2300 København
Mobil: +45 61 46 59 66
contact@sysvoskconsulting.com - www.sysvoskconsulting.com


Teknologisk Lab Stockholm AB, Milvi Rohtla
Julianas gård 8
414 83 Göteborg
Mobil: 0707-426555
milvi.rohtla@kiwa.com – www.teknologisk.se


Tenviro, Erwin Theelen
Bruksgatan 11, 365 32 Lessebo
Tel: 0478-102 54, 030-634 62 02
tenviro@tenviro.eu - tenviro.se

TIFU AB, Göran Zaar
Dammvägen 6, 435 43 Pixbo
Tel: 031-88 51 00 - Mobil: 0702-77 94 57
gz@tifu.se - www.tifu.se