Abies miljökonsult, Barbro Ingemarsson
Falkvägen 65, 183 50 Täby
Tel: 08-758 99 18 - Mobil:0703-15 09 58
info@abies.se - www.abies.se
 
Adalia AB, Annette Dock
Runslingan 3E, 187 72 Täby
Tel: 08-510 149 36 - Mobil:  0704-83 11 23
info@adalia.se - www.adalia.se

AdvocoTox AB, Cecilia Clemedson
Danderyds Campus, Mörby C 7 tr, 182 31 Danderyd
Mobil: 0706-01 91 89
cecilia.clemedson@advocotox.se - www.advocotox.se 

Atkins Sverige AB, Bertil Krakenberger
Västgötagatan 5, 118 27 Stockholm
Mobil: 0766-28 53 42
bertil.krakenberger@atkinsglobal.com - www.atkins.se


BiSiKonsult, Berit Simonsson
Tunnlandsvägen 87, 168 36 Bromma
Tel: 08-367121 - Mobil: 0705-53 08 00
berit@bisikonsult.se


Cosmetox AB, Susanna Lassus
Vasavägen 20,  582 33 Linköping
Mobil: 0706-06 15 35
susanna.lassus@cosmetox.se -
www.cosmetox.se

Dermatox AB, Hanna Lassus
Vasavägen 20, 582 33 Linköping
Mobil: 0733-74 29 85
hanna.lassus@dermatox.se - www.dermatox.se


EVEMA Miljö & Kemi AB, Eva-Marie Nydahl
Stora Askensväg 16, 183 65 Täby
Tel: 08-756 40 95 - Fax: 08-756 40 95 - Mobil: 0707-97 22 74
evema@telia.com; info@evema.se - www.evema.se

Eviderm Institute AB, Marie Lodén
Bergshamra Allé 9, 170 77 Solna
Mobil: 0708-28 58 32
marie.loden@eviderm.se - www.eviderm.se

Farligt Gods center AB, Christina Harefjord
Rattgatan 9, 442 40 Kungälv
Tel: 0303-20 60 68 - Fax: 0303-20 60 66 - Mobil: 0708-71 62 62
harefjord@fgc.se - www.fgc.se

Future Competence Sweden AB, Thomas Ullhamre
Box 531, 581 06 Linköping
Tel: 013-13 79 00 - Fax: 013-13 79 00 - Mobil: 0707-10 99 00
thomas.ullhamre@futurecompetence.se - www.futurecompetence.se

Kimikos Konsult AB, Helena Schmidt
Tennisvägen 14, 168 41 Bromma
Mobil: 0768-84 49 13
helena.schmidt@kimikoskonsult.se - www.kimikoskonsult.se

PALAB AB, Jaromir Korostenski
Strandplanen 36, 293 39 Olofström
Mobil: 0708-15 78 99
jaromir.korostenski@palab.se - www.palab.se

Q&Q Labs, Rickard Wahlström
BioVentureHub, Pepparedsleden 1, 431 83 Mölndal
Mobil: 0727-27 46 84
rickard.wahlstrom@qandqlabs.se - www.qandqlabs.se

Ramböll Sverige AB, Ann Martens
Skeppsgatan 5, 211 11 Malmö
Tel: 010-615 54 47 - Fax: 010-615 20 00 - Mobil: 0705-90 54 47
ann.martens@ramboll.se - www.ramboll.se 

RegSafe - Regulatory Safe Sciences, Lars Wiklund
Fältvägen 4, 182 73 Stocksund
Mobil: 0708-85 55 75
lars.wiklund@regsafe.se - www.regsafe.se

Scandinavian Regulatory Services AB, Lars Jansson
Svärdvägen 3B, 182 33 Danderyd
Tel: 08-768 45 90 - Fax: 08-792 00 86 - Mobil: 0708-57 04 92
lars@srs.se - www.srs.se

Sustainability Support Services AB, Mukta Kumra
Ideon Science Park, Scheelevägen 17, Beta 5, 223 70 Lund

Tel: 046-211 46 15 - Mobil:
m.k@SSSEurope.onmicrosoft.com - www.ssseurope.org


Sweco Environment AB, Cecilia Hultin
Terminalgatan 1, 252 78 Helsingborg
Mobil: 0723-25 80 11
cecilia.hultin@sweco.se - www.sweco.se


Syska Voskian Consulting,  Jytte Marie Syska
Tovelillevej 81A, DK 2300 København
Mobil: +45 61 46 59 66
contact@sysvoskconsulting.com - www.sysvoskconsulting.com

SäkerhetsRådgivarna AB, Birgit Rönnecke
Vasagatan 58, 411 37 Göteborg
Tel: 0231-301 23 20
info@sakerhetsradgivarna.se - www.sakerhetsradgivarna.se

TIFU AB, Göran Zaar
Dammvägen 6, 435 43 Pixbo
Tel: 031-88 51 00 - Mobil: 0702-77 94 57
gz@tifu.se - www.tifu.se

Toxicology Knowledge Team Sweden AB, Eva-Lena Glämsta
Biovation Park, Forskargatan 20, 151 36 Södertälje
Tel: 070-009 00 76, 072-553 37 99
eva-lena.glamsta@tktsweden.com – www.tktsweden.com


Toxicon AB, Eva Helgesson
Rosenhällsvägen 29, 261 92 Härslöv
Tel: 0418-707 00 - Fax: 0418-703 00
eva.helgesson@toxicon.com - www.toxicon.com